Pic of the Week -8/22/2009


click to enlarge

click to enlarge

We had lunch today with the Parsleys to celebrate birthdays: Michelle’s is today and Beth’s is tomorrow. I was thinking at lunch about how long Curt and Beth have been some of our closest friends. It’s been over 10 years now and probably closer to 15. So I picked a pic in honor of the years we’ve spent together. This is one of Curt and me back in 1999 at one of the weeks of Bible Camp we directed together. If you were there with us when we did tie dye t-shirt, Curt had a mustache and I had less gray in my beard, then leave a message here with any thoughts you have from those days.

4 Comments

Filed under New Thoughts

4 responses to “Pic of the Week -8/22/2009

  1. Rick

    I didn’t know either of you back then but I must say Curt had a pretty sweet mustache.

Leave a Reply

